Sign In Forgot Password

Our Tent Cafe and T'filah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bring your bagel and cream cheese and favorite drink and catch up with friends! Then join Rabbi Shana and Deb Rogers at 10:30 for T’filah.

PLEASE USE THIS LINK TO CONNECT!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 8 2020 16 Tammuz 5780