Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study... Online!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Would you like to join us for Torah Study on Saturday mornings? If you haven't joined us before, drop Rabbi Vann a note to let her know you're interested!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780