Sign In Forgot Password

SHABBAT SERVICES... ONLINE!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Rabbi Vann and Music Director Deb Rogers provide members with a beautiful service each Friday evening at 6PM.

PLEASE USE THIS LINK TO CONNECT

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 27 2020 9 Tishrei 5781