Sign In Forgot Password

Storytime with Rabbi Shana

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

6. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

7. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

8. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

9. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

10. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

11. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

12. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

13. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

14. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

15. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

16. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

17. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

18. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

19. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

20. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

21. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

22. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

23. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

24. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

25. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

26. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

27. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

28. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

29. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

30. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

31. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

32. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Adults and Kids—get comfortable in your favorite chair or find your special spot on the floor and join Rabbi Shana for a story to welcome Shabbat !

PLEASE USE THIS LINK TO CONNECT

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781