Sign In Forgot Password

Come Grow With Me! Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Had a tough week?

Let us take care of Shabbat!

From services to dinner... it's on us!

  • Fun interactive service for newborns-2nd graders and their families with Rabbi Shana and Lauren Smith
  • 3rd-7th graders and their families join Rabbi Vann for part of the service in the sanctuary
  • FREE dinner for Everyone!

The evening is free and open to the community so invite your friends with Jewish children. Please RSVP to the office at 216.991.0700 or Keesha Sellars at ksellars@suburbantemple.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779