Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

8. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Sh'vat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

9. Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

10. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

11. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

12. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

13. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

14. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

15. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

16. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

17. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

18. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

19. Friday, April 19, 2019 • 14 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

20. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

21. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

22. Friday, May 10, 2019 • 5 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

23. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

24. Friday, May 24, 2019 • 19 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

25. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

26. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

27. Friday, June 14, 2019 • 11 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

28. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

29. Friday, June 28, 2019 • 25 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

30. Friday, July 5, 2019 • 2 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

31. Friday, July 12, 2019 • 9 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

32. Friday, July 19, 2019 • 16 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

33. Friday, July 26, 2019 • 23 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

34. Friday, August 2, 2019 • 1 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

35. Friday, August 9, 2019 • 8 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

36. Friday, August 16, 2019 • 15 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

37. Friday, August 23, 2019 • 22 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

38. Friday, August 30, 2019 • 29 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary

39. Friday, September 6, 2019 • 6 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 10 2018 2 Tevet 5779