Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 19, 2019 14 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 29, 2019 22 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 22, 2019 17 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 25, 2019 19 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 28, 2018 20 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 21, 2018 13 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 14, 2018 6 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 30, 2018 22 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 23, 2018 15 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 9, 2018 1 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 2, 2018 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 26, 2018 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 19, 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 12, 2018 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 5, 2018 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 28, 2018 19 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 21, 2018 12 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 14, 2018 5 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 7, 2018 27 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779