Sign In Forgot Password

Our Tent Classes

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 29 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780